Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Rajnish Kumar is chairman, IBA

Rajnish Kumar, chairman of the State Bank of India, has been elected as the chairman of Indian Banks Association for 2019-20. IBA said the deputy chairmen for the year 2019-20 would be G. Rajkiran Rai, MD and CEO of Union Bank of India, S.S. Mallikarjuna Rao, MD and CEO of Punjab National Bank and Madhav Kalyan, MD and CEO of JP Morgan Chase Bank. Rakesh Sharma, MD and CEO of IDBI Bank has been elected as the honorary secretary. IBA held its meeting in Mumbai where the elections took place.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PR Newswire

Copyright © Glocal Infomart Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Usage of content from website is subject to Terms and Conditions.