Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New directors at Dhanlaxmi Bank

Dhanlaxmi Bank has appointed P.K. Vijayakumar and G. Rajagopalan Nair on the board of the bank. It had earlier appointed G. Subramonia Iyer and Suseela Menon R as additional directors (independent category) to the board. Vijayakumar had retired from the Indian Revenue Service as Director General of Income Tax after working at various levels in the Income Tax Department. Rajagopalan Nair has more than 2 decades of banking experience and retired from Federal Bank as General Manager-IT. Subramanian Iyer has experience of more than 36 years in banking at various levels and had retired as Executive Director of UCO Bank. Suseela Menon retired as a Professor of Commerce from Shree Kerala Varma College Thrissur and has more than 21 years of experience as faculty of commerce, management accounting, cost accounting, financial management, economics, and other management-related subjects.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PR Newswire

Copyright © Glocal Infomart Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Usage of content from website is subject to Terms and Conditions.