Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New chairman, office bearers of IBA elected

At its meeting held on October 14, 2021, the managing committee of the Indian Banks’ Association elected AK Goel, Managing Director & CEO of UCO Bank, as the Chairman of the IBA for the term 2021-22. 

Other elected office bearers of the association are: Dinesh Kumar Khara, Chairman, State Bank of India, LV Prabhakar, MD & CEO, Canara Bank, and Rakesh Sharma, MD & CEO, IDBI Bank, as Deputy Chairmen of the Association and Madhav Nair, Country Head & CEO, Mashreqbank PSC, as honorary secretary of the association.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PR Newswire

Copyright © Glocal Infomart Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Usage of content from website is subject to Terms and Conditions.