Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


SBI wins IAA Awards

52Arundhati Bhattacharya, chairman, State Bank of India, has been presented with the CEO of the Year award at the International Advertising Association (IAA) Leadership Awards 2015. Besides this, the bank also won the Marketer of the Year Award. The IAA Leadership Awards recognize and felicitate marketers from various industries for the efforts they put into their segment by enabling their brand promise and message to further their respective brands’ propositions with consumers. The third edition of the IAA Leadership Awards took place at a function in Mumbai and the event brought together the most creative and strategic minds from the worlds of marketing, media and advertising. B Sriram, MD (National Banking), SBI received the Marketer of the Year: Banking Award from Jayant Sinha, minister of state, Finance.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PR Newswire

Copyright © Glocal Infomart Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Usage of content from website is subject to Terms and Conditions.