Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Bhasin to head IBA

img_0188T.M. Bhasin, CMD, Indian Bank, has been elected as chairman of Indian Banks Association for 2014-15. He takes over from K.R. Kamath, who is CMD, Punjab National Bank. The other office bearers are Chanda Kochhar, MD and CEO, ICICI Bank, Arun Kaul, CMD, UCO Bank and S.L. Bansal, CMD, Oriental Bank of Commerce as deputy chairperson and Arundhati Bhattacharya, chairperson of State Bank of India as honorary secretary.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't miss our updates on your email

Subscribe to our Newsletter

PR Newswire